San Diego Chapter of the CSDA

We provide the most relevant government information crucial to all California districts. We strive to make districts stronger together.

CHAPTER OFFICERS

President

Tom Kennedy
Rainbow Municipal Water District
3707 Old Highway 395
Fallbrook, CA 92028
(760) 728-1178 Ext. 130 (office)
tkennedy@rainbowmwd.com

First Vice-President

Jim Peasly
Padre Dam Municipal Water District
PO Box 719003
Santee, CA  92071
Phone: (619) 258-4614 (office)
Email: apederson@padre.org

Second Vice-President

Elaine Sullivan
Leucadia Wastewater District
1960 La Costa Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92009
(760) 753-0155 (office)
esullivan@lwwd.org

Treasurer

Richard Stevenson
Sweetwater Authority
505 Garrett Avenue
Chula Vista, CA  91910-5584
Phone: (619) 409-6711 (office)
Email: rstevenson@sweetwater.org

Secretary

Diana Towne
Rincon del Diablo Municipal Water District
1920 N Iris Lane
Escondido, CA  92026-1318
Phone: (760) 745-5522 (office)
Email: dltowne@gmail.com

Past President

Mike Bardin
Santa Fe Irrigation District
5920 Linea del Cielo
P. O. Box 409
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
(858) 756-5598 (office)
mbardin@sfidwater.org

State CSDA Director

Jo MacKenzie
Vista Irrigation District
1578 Palomar Drive
San Marcos, CA  92069
Phone: (760) 597-3100 (office)
Email: mackgroup@cox.net

Chapter Administrator

Dawn Washburn
Rainbow Municipal Water District
3707 Old Highway 395
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone: (760) 728-1178 x129 (office)
Email: dwashburn@rainbowmwd.com

CSDA Public Affairs Field Coordinator

Chris Palmer
Phone: 714-743-7404
Email: chrisp@csda.net


Meeting Schedule:

The San Diego Chapter normally meets the third Thursday of each quarter.

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm – Dinner served at 6:45 p.m.

The Butcher Shop Steakhouse – Kearny Mesa
5255 Kearny Villa Road
San Diego – (858) 565-2272

Cost: $30 per person ($40 non-member)

If you have any questions or need further information, please contact Tom Kennedy at (760) 728-1178 x130,  mailto:tkennedy@rainbowmwd.com or Rich Stevenson at (619) 409-6711, rstevenson@sweetwater.org



Chapter Events/Photos

 

 


 

San Diego Chapter Newsletters

Chapter Members

Associate

LAFCO

Cemetery

Fire

Health

Services

Wastewater

Water

Top of Page