Member News

Congratulations to the 2013 CSDA Award Winners!


Big congratulations to all of this year’s CSDA Annual Awards winners. Individuals and districts both received awards acknowledging their achievements in various areas including exceptional public outreach, leadership and innovations. The awards were presented at this year’s Annual Conference & Exhibitor Showcase held September 16 – 19 in Monterey.

Hollingsworth Award of Excellence?
Bette Boatmun, Contra Cost Water District?

Board President of the Year
Lois Henry, Lompico County Water District

General Manager of the Year
Scott Carroll, SDA, Costa Mesa Sanitary District

Staff Member of the Year
Lidia Santos, Castroville Community Services District

CSDA Chapter of the Year
Gold Country Regional Chapter

Innovative Program Award (small district)
Port San Luis Harbor District, Cooperative Agreement Project

Innovative Program Award (large district)
Vista Irrigation District, Workplace Planning & Career Development Program

Exceptional Public Outreach & Advocacy Award (small district)
Los Medanos Community Healthcare District, Summer Intern Program

Exceptional Public Outreach & Advocacy Award (large district)
Midway City Sanitary District, Solid Waste Commercial Recycling Program


Comments are closed.