Kern County Special Districts Association

We provide the most relevant government information crucial to all California districts. We strive to make districts stronger together.

President

Tim Ruiz
East Niles Community Services District
1417 Vale Street
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Phone: (661) 871-2011
Email: truiz@eastnilescsd.org

Vice-President

Les Clark III
West Side Recreation and Park District
500 Cascade Place
Taft, CA  93268
Phone: (661) 765-6081
Email: les@wsrpd.com

Secretary

Joel Bauer

West Side Cemetery District
440 East Cedar Street
Taft, CA 93268
Phone: (661) 765-4505

Email: joel@westsidecemetery.com

Treasurer

Vanessa Montemayor
Buttonwillow County Water District
1417 Vale Street
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Phone (661) 871-2011
Email: vmontemayor@eastnilescsd.org

Director

Patrick Ostley
North of the River Sanitary District
204 Universe Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: (661) 399-6411
Email: postly@norsd.com

Director

Bee Coy
Mojave Public Utility District
15844 K Street
Mojave, CA 93501
Phone: (661) 824-4161
Email: bpud@sbcglobal.net

Director

Tim Unruh
Kern County Cemetery District
18662 Santa Fe Way
Shafter, CA 93263
Phone: (661) 746-3921
Email: tunruh17@gmail.com

Director

Scott Taylor
Lamont Public Utility District
8624 Segrue Road
Lamont, CA 93241
Phone: (661) 845-1213
Email: staylor@lpud.org

Director

Raul Barraza
Arvin Community Services District
309 Campus Dr
Arvin, CA 93203-1047
Phone: (661) 854-2127
Email: rbarraza@arvincsd.com

CSDA Public Affairs Field Coordinator

Steven Nascimento
Phone: 209-681-4466
Email: stevenn@csda.net


MEETING SCHEDULE:

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Hodel’s Restaurant, 5917 Knudsen Drive Bakersfield, CA

$20 at the door

Please RSVP by October 16, 2017 to: Vanessa Montemayor – East Niles CSD @ (661) 871-2011 or email to vmontemayor@eastnilescsd.org


Kern County Special Districts Association Newsletter 2017

 

Top of Page